Grams: "TECHNOLOGY" Email: registrar@jntuk.edu.in



Off: 0884-2300900 Fax: 0884-2300901

JAWAHARLAL NEHRU TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY: KAKINADA Kakinada-533003, Andhra Pradesh (India) (Established by Andhra Pradesh Act.30 of 2008)

Dr.L.SUMALATHA M.Tech.,Ph.D.,

Date: 27-12-2023

Registrar

JNTUK - X CONVOCATION

(Scheduled to be held in 29-01-2024)

Final List of University Gold Medalists for 2019-2023 batch

The following is the final list of the Toppers of various Bachelor Degree Programmes in Engineering/Technology, Pharmacy and Architecture from Constituent Colleges and Affiliated Colleges (Except Autonomous Colleges) of JNTUK, Kakinada, who are eligible to receive Gold Medals and Endowment Medals/Prizes in X Convocation scheduled to be held in 29-01-2024.

List of Toppers of B.Tech., B.Pharmacy & B.Arch. (2019-2023)

TOPPERS IN UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING KAKINADA (A) (CC-02)

S.No	Student Name	Bachelor Degree Programmes in	H.T.NO	CGPA
1	Gudala Divya	Civil Engineering	19021A0107	9.37
2	Alla Jaya Surekha	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	19021A0253	8.95
3	Mylapilli Bhavyakeerthi	Mechanical Engineering	19021A0326	8.28
4	Kanukolanu Sai Sudheer	Electronics & Communication Engineering	19021A0409	9.43
5	Nallamsetti Siva Parvathi Sreevani Sagari	Computer Science & Engineering	19021A0503	8.59
6	Dulla Subbarayudu	Petrochemical Engineering	19021A0805	8.88
7	Bankuru Durga Bhavani	Petroleum Engineering	19021A2741	8.92

LIST OF TOPPERS FROM AFFILIATED COLLEGES (NON-AUTONOMOUS) OF JNTUK, KAKINADA

S.No	Student Name	Branch	CC	College Name	H.T.No	CGPA
1	Pandanaboina Sandhya	Civil Engineering	JU	Krishnachaitanya Inst. of Tech. & Sci., Prakasam Dist.	19JU1A0127	8.78
2	Pallaprolu Tulasi Sowjanya	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	FE	Vignan's Lara Inst. of Tech. & Sci., Vadlamudi, Guntur Dist.	19FE1A0266	8.53
3	Chinnam Praveen Paul	Mechanical Engineering	FE	Vignan's Lara Inst. of Tech. & Sci., Vadlamudi, Guntur Dist.	19FE1A0319	8.66
4	Karanki Vasthavi	Electronics & Communicatio n Engineering	FE	Vignan's Lara Inst. of Tech. & Sci., Vadlamudi, Guntur Dist.	19FE1A0464	8.76
5	Tammana Niharika	Computer Science & Engineering	В8	Sir C.R.Reddy College of Engg., Eluru, West Godavari Dist.	19B81A05G3	8.66
6	Gunda Uma Venkata Krishna Sai Sathvika	Information Technology	FE	Vignan's Lara Inst. of Tech. & Sci., Vadlamudi, Guntur Dist.	19FE1A1220	8.46
7	Kurli Prem Kumar Reddy	Automobile Engineering	JE	Eswar College of Engg., Narasaraopet, Guntur Dist.	20JE5A2403	7.74
8	Syed Ashraf	Mining Engineering	HJ	ABR College of Engg. & Tech., Kandukur, Prakasam Dist.	20HJ5A2611	7.38
9	Syed Saleema	Agiriculture Engineering	6T	Pydah College of Engg., Patavala, East Godavari Dist.	206T5A3582	8.1

Topper in B. Pharmacy From

AFFILIATED COLLEGES OF JNTUK, KAKINADA

S. No	Student Name	Branch	CC	College Name	H.T.No	CGPA
1	Mamillapalli Sai Lakshmi	B. Pharm	AB	Vignan Pharmacy College, Vadlamudi, Guntur	19AB1R0050	8.74

Topper in B. Arch. From

AFFILIATED COLLEGES OF JNTUK, KAKINADA

S. No	Student Name	Branch	CC	College Name	H.T.No	CGPA
1	Tallapalli Prathyusha	B.Arch.	C1	Vaishnavi School of Arch. & Planning, Vijayawada	18C11C4033	74.85

List of Endowment Gold Medals/Cash Prize List - (2019-2023)

Topper in Mechanical Engg., University College of Engineering Kakinada (A) – Sponsored By SVL Vardhan & SVN Sailesh

S.No	Gold Medal Name	Student Name	College Name	CGPA
1	S.A.Lakshmi and S.V.Prasad Endowment Gold Medal	Mylapilli Bhavyakeerthi (19021A0326)	University College of Engineering, Kakinada (A)	8.28

Overall Topper in All Branches of all affiliated (Non Autonomous) Colleges, JNTUK, Sponsored by Prof. Allam Appa Rao, Former Vice – Chancellor, JNTUK Kakinada

S.No	Gold Medal Name	Student Name	College Name	CGPA
2	Prof. Allam Appa Rao Endowment Gold Medal	Pandanaboina Sandhya (19JU1A0127)	Krishnachaitanya Inst. of Tech. & Sci., Prakasam Dist.	8.78

Topper in ECE of all affiliated (Non Autonomous) Colleges, JNTUK – A Cash Award Sponsored By Shri. Vepa Kamesham, Dy. Governor, RBI (Rtd), Formerly Managing Director, SBI

S.No	Cash Award	Student	College Name	CGPA
3	Prof. V.V.L. Rao Memorial Endowment Cash Prize	Karanki Vasthavi (19FE1A0464)	Vignan's Lara Inst. of Tech. & Sci., Vadlamudi, Guntur Dist.	8.76

Topper in ECE, University College of Engineering Kakinada (A) – Sponsored By Sri M.M. Pallam Raju, Former Cabinet Minister, Government of India

S.No	Gold Medal Name	Student Name	College Name	CGPA
4	Dr.M.S.Sanjeevi Rao Endowment Gold Medal	Kanukolanu Sai Sudheer (19021A0409)	University College of Engineering, Kakinada (A)	9.43

Topper in CSE, UCEK(A) & all affiliated (Non Autonomous) Colleges, JNTUK, Sponsored By Computer Society Corporation, New Delhi

S.No	Gold Medal Name	Student Name	College Name	CGPA
5	Computer Sciences Corporation Endowment Gold Medal	Tammana Niharika (19B81A05G3)	Sir C.R.Reddy College of Engg., Eluru, West Godavari Dist.	8.66

Topper in Petroleum Engineering, University College of Engineering Kakinada (A) Sponsored By Shri.K.V.Rao, Programme Director, JNTUK

S.No	Gold Medal Name	Student Name	College Name	CGPA
6	Sri Kamireddi Veeraju & Smt.Kamireddi Annapuram Memorial Endowment Gold Medal	Bankuru Durga Bhavani (19021A2741)	University College of Engineering, Kakinada (A)	8.92

Topper in Petrochemical Engineering, University College of Engineering Kakinada (A) Sponsored By Shri M.Ganapathi, Former President Aromatics, RIL, Consultant, TAS Solutions

S.No	Gold Medal Name	Student Name	College Name	CGPA
7	Shri.Mantri Ganapahi and Mantri Neetha Endowment Gold Medal	Dulla Subbarayudu (19021A0805)	University College of Engineering, Kakinada (A)	8.88

Topper in CSE of SC/ST category of all affiliated (Non Autonomous) Colleges, JNTUK, Sponsored By Ph.D. Scholors of Late Prof. Ch.Satyanarayana, CSE Dept., UCEK, JNTUK.

S.No	Cash Award	Student Name	College Name	CGPA
8	Late Prof. Ch.Satyanarayana memorial Endowment Cash Prize	Narimalla Nirmala Rani (19NN1A05A4)	Vignans Nirulla Inst. of Tech. & Science for Women.	8.08

Topper in CSE of BC category, University College of Engineering Kakinada (A) – A Cash Award Sponsored By Prof. D.Haritha, W/O Late Sri B. Kiran Kumar

S.No	Cash Award	Student	College Name	CGPA
9	Late Sri B.Kiran Kumar Memorial Endowment Cash Prize	Bhaviri Sandeep Kumar (19021A0517)	University College of Engineering, Kakinada (A)	8.20

The awardees shall have to attend the Convocation to receive the award in person on the day of convocation. The awardees are required to report to the Director of Evaluation a day before the convocation and shall attend a practice session at the venue. Further it is hereby informed that the awardees those who desire to receive award in the Convocation, have to submit filled in willingness form (format enclosed herewith) along with Xerox copies of PC and OD payment copy to the Director of Evaluation on or before 19.01.2024 at 5:00 p.m. through mail (de@jntuk.edu.in) followed by post/in person.

REGISTRAR

J.N.T. University Kakinada Kakinada-533003

Copy to the Secretary to Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, JNTUK, Copy to the Rector, JNTUK, Copy to the Director of Evaluation, JNTUK Kakinada, Copy to the Controller of Examinations (UG), JNTUK Kakinada, Copy to the Controller of Examinations (PG), JNTUK Kakinada, Copy to the Principal, UCEK, JNTUK, Copy to the Principals of all affiliated colleges, JNTUK.